Hello, my name is Fabi, I am a teacher of French and Spanish as a foreign language, DELE examiner and Spanish podcaster. I have more than 11 years of experience in teaching these 2 languages. 

If you want to learn Spanish or French, I can help you to learn these two languages in a fun and effective way.

My teaching philosophy

know my story

Beginning

I was born in France and moved to the south of Spain when I was 7 years old. I have always been in contact with languages, I loved to translate with French friends I had in my childhood and adolescence.

Languages open many doors and introduce you to different cultures and ways of life.

I decided to study French Philology at the University of Granada and after a year of internship as a Spanish assistant in Paris, I decided to do the CAP and the Master of Spanish as a Foreign Language and didactics of languages at the University of Seville.  Then I decided to move to Amsterdam to work there. I worked as a freelancer in different Spanish academies and giving private French classes. 

To specialize a bit more I decided to become a DELE examiner (Diploma de Español como Lengua Extranjera) of all levels (A1-C2) accredited by the Cervantes Institute.

Starting my business

After a year in France, 4 years as an entrepreneur in the Netherlands and almost 5 years working in a Spanish language school in Barcelona, I decided to start my business in Spain to teach Spanish and French online.

Moving from job to business

During the pandemic I decided to stop working for others, move south, take a few months off to train in the specialisation of teaching Spanish online and create my podcast channel and my own online academy.

For a teacher, training is something continuous, you always have to renew yourself and learn from everything.

My idea is to expand my project by giving online classes as well as creating courses so that you can learn at your own pace, accessing my platform as often as you want and whenever you want. 

 

Other information about me

I am bilingual French-Spanish and I speak English, Dutch and a little Italian. 

I love playing the guitar, singing, cooking, learning everything and especially traveling.  

The figures for French and Spanish in the world

0
Millions of speakers
Contries
Scroll to Top
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de tus datos para estos propósitos. Más información
Privacidad